In accordance with ISASA / SAHISA
Central Region 3 TERM Calendar

TERM 1 - 56 DAYS

 

TERM STARTS: Wednesday 17 January 2024
TERM ENDS: Thursday 11 April 2024 (17H00)
   
HALF TERM CLOSES: Thursday 22 February 2024 (17H00)
REOPENS: Tuesday 27 February 2024
   
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: Thursday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
Friday 22 March (School Holiday)
Friday 29 March - Monday 01 April (Easter Weekend)

 

TERM 2 - 62 DAYS

 

TERM STARTS: Tuesday 07 May 2024
TERM ENDS: Thursday 08 August 2024 (17H00)
   
HALF TERM CLOSES: Friday 28 June 2024 (17H00)
REOPENS: Monday 08 July 2024
   
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: Monday 17 June (School Holiday Youth Day)

 

TERM 3 - 63 DAYS

 

TERM STARTS: Wednesday 04 September 2024
TERM ENDS: Thursday 05 December 2024 (17H00)
   
HALF TERM CLOSES: Thursday 24 October 2024 (17H00)
REOPENS: Tuesday 29 October 2024
   
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: Monday 23 September (School Holiday)
Tuesday 24 September (Heritage Day)

 

HOLIDAY CARE PROGRAMMES

 

TERM 1: Tuesday 16 April - Friday 03 May 2024
PUBLIC HOLIDAY: Public Holidays 01 May - Workers' Day
Public Holiday 09 August - Woman's Day
   
TERM 2: Monday 12 August – Friday 30 September 2024
PUBLIC HOLIDAY: Public Holiday 09 August - National Woman's Day
   
TERM 3: Monday 09 December - Friday 13 December 2024
PUBLIC HOLIDAY: None

 

The future belongs to those who prepare for it.

FOLLOW US

Call: 082 498 8507 • Email: info@kidstown.co.za • Ernest Ullmann Park Recreation Centre • Minto Road • Morningside Manor • Sandton
Kids Town Montessori Pre-Primary School Copyright © . All rights reserved. | Design by WMD